老司机直播

×

Contact Us

General Manager

Perry Nardo 老司机直播 pnardo@theintelligencer.net

Accounting/Business Offices

Jean Barnes 老司机直播 jbarnes@news-register.net

Advertising

Advertising Director: Pam Bennett 老司机直播 pbennett@news-register.net

Classified Advertising/Inside Sales Manager: Shellie Higgins 老司机直播 shiggins@theintelligencer.net

Advertising Consultants

Crystal Coffield - ccoffield@theintelligencer.net

Joe Lovell - jlovell@theintelligencer.net

Christy Hill - christyh@theintelligencer.net

Whitney Goff - mgoff@theintelligencer.net

Classified Line Staff

Marjorie Kupske - mkupske@theintelligencer.net

Sharon Sadlowski - ssadlowski@theintelligencer.net

Inside Sales

Christy Hill - christyh@theintelligencer.net

Circulation

Operations Manager: Dave Kahlbaugh (x357): dkahlbaugh@theintelligencer.net

Sales Manager: Don Martin (x392): dmartin@theintelligencer.net

Newsroom

Editor: John McCabe 老司机直播 jmccabe@theintelligencer.net

Managing Editor: Derek Redd 老司机直播 dredd@theintelligencer.net

News Editor: Ian Hicks 老司机直播 ihicks@theintelligencer.net

老司机直播 an Obituary 老司机直播 obits@ogdennews.com

Sports

Sports Editor: Nick Henthorn - nhenthorn@theintelligencer.net

Kim North - knorth@theintelligencer.net

Reporters: Wheeling Office

Marshall County Reporter: Shelley Hanson 老司机直播 shanson@theintelligencer.net

Education: Joselyn King 老司机直播 jking@theintelligencer.net

City Reporter/Out & About/Sunday Life: Eric Ayres 老司机直播 eayres@theintelligencer.net, tgif@theintelligencer.net, life@theintelligencer.net

General Assignment: Emma Delk 老司机直播 edelk@theintelligencer.net